Journey2Freedom Book 6

“Dealing With The Giants And Strongholds”

Below is the list of subjects covered in part six of Journey2Freedom:

  • Understanding iniquity, transgression, and sin,
  • The origin of iniquity and fertility cults,
  • Understanding generational and personal curses,
  • The occult root,
  • The bloodshed root,
  • The sexual iniquities root,
  • Dealing with our “mess”,
  • Dealing with the occult root,
  • Steps to spiritually cleanse your home,
  • Dealing with the bloodshed root,
  • Dealing with the sexual iniquities root,
  • Walking in loving obedience with JOY!
  • A word on alternative medicine,
  • The J2F checklist.