Journey2Freedom Book 7

“Uprooting Generational Heart-Attitudes And Roots”

Below is the list of subjects covered in part seven of Journey2Freedom:

  • Understanding the bruises of the enemy,
  • The root of bitterness,
  • The root of rejection,
  • Loosing our hurts,
  • The root of rebellion,
  • The cords of Jezebel and the Babylonian family order,
  • The root of pride,
  • The spirit of sonship vs. the spirit of slavery,
  • The victim spirit,
  • The role of blessing in marriage,
  • Letting it all go,
  • Preparing the Bride.